Back to Top

Endorsements for Jeff Griffith for State Senate in District 38


California Democratic Party

San Diego County Democratic Party

International Association of Firefighters
The IAFF represents more than 313,000 full-time professional fire fighters and paramedics in more than 3,200 affiliates

Local 2881

California Professional Firefighters
(CPF) 30,000 members

Fallbrook Firefighters Association
Local 1622

Poway Firefighters Association
Local 3922

San Diego City Firefighters Association
Local 145

Escondido Firefighters Association 
Local 3842

Rancho Santa Fe Professional Firefighters Association
Local 4349

Sacramento Area Firefighters
Local 522 (Nine Departments, 1800 members)

San Diego/Imperial Counties Labor Council
(125,000 members)

North County Labor Alliance 

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
(IBEW) Local 569 (3,400 members)

United EMS Workers
AFSCME Local 4911

International Longshore & Warehouse Union

Sheet Metal Workers
(SMART) Local 206

California Federation of Teachers

California Schools Employees Association 
(CSEA) (245,000 members)

SEUI 221
(7,000 San Diego County employees)

California Labor Federation
(1,200 Unions, 2.1 million members)

Toni Atkins
Senate Pro Tem 

Fiona Ma
State Board of Equalization memb

Eric C. Bauman
California Democratic Chair

Lake San Marcos
Escondido, Rancho Bernardo, Young Dems, Women’s, Progressive, San Diego Democrats for Equality, and Veterans Democratic Clubs in San Diego County

Paul “Mac” McNamara
President, Palomar College Board of Trustees and Candidate for Escondido Mayor 

Jess Durfee
Chair, Western Region Caucus, Democratic National Committee

Tom Lemmon
Business Manager, San Diego County Building & Construction 
Trades Council (AFL-CIO)

Nina Deerfield
Palomar College Board of Trustees

Ken Msemani
Political Director

Francine Busby
Past Chair, San Diego County Democratic Party 

Ammar Campa-Najjar
Candidate for Congress (CA 50)

Mary Ann Drinan
Past Co-President, Palomar Faculty F
ederation (AFT/CFT)

James Elia
Candidate for State Assembly 71st District

Carmen Miranda
Past President, California School Employees Assn. #150

Alan Geraci
Consumer Attorney, Candidate for State Assembly 75

James Elia
Candidate for State Assembly 71st District

Gary Bland
President, Lake San Marcos Democratic Club

Gloria Chadwick
RN, Board Vice Chair, Grossmont Healthcare District

Dara Czerwonka
Chair of Palomar Health Board of Directors

Hans Sison
Director, Palomar Health

A community organization


Committee to Elect Jeff Griffith
Powered by - Political Websites